Potentate

Todd Jones (Jennifer)
tjones@aladdinshrine.org

 

Chief Rabban

Rodney L. Holdren (Lisa)
rholdren@aladdinshrine.org

Assistant Rabban

Zale A. Maxwell (Susan)
zmaxwell@aladdinshrine.org

High Priest and Prophet

Arthur L. Wilson (Kim)
awilson@aladdinshrine.org

Oriental Guide

Roscoe R. Smith (Judy)
rsmith@aladdinshrine.org

Treasurer
W. Garol Rogers P.P. (Dixie)
grogers@aladdinshrine.org

Recorder

Donald G. Goodman P.P. (Kris)


1st Ceremonial Master

Mark Froehlich (Patti)

2nd Ceremonial Master

Aaron M. Langhirt (Mandy)

aaron.langhirt@gmail.com

Chaplain

George L. Bell (Helen)
gobygeo@aol.com