Potentate

Rodney Holdren (Lisa)
rholdren@aladdinshrine.org

 

Chief Rabban

Zale A. Maxwell (Susan)
zmaxwell@aladdinshrine.org

Assistant Rabban

Arthur L. Wilson (Kim)
n8art@yahoo.com

High Priest and Prophet

Roscoe R. Smith (Judy)
rsmith@aladdinshrine.org

Oriental Guide

Mark S. Froehlich (Patti)
mfroehlich@aladdinshrine.org

Treasurer
W. Garol Rogers P.P. (Dixie)
grogers@aladdinshrine.org

Recorder

Donald G. Goodman P.P. (Kris)


1st Ceremonial Master

Aaron M. Langhirt (Mandy)

2nd Ceremonial Master

Gregory A. Osborne

gaosborne@gmail.com

Chaplain

Matthew W. Knight (Andi)
a.n.m.knight@gmail.com