Great Lakes Shrine Association

The Great Lakes Shrine Association is made up of 23 Centers in five states and the Canadian Province of Ontario. An Annual business meeting is held each February. A ceremonial session is conducted each September and is attended by thousands of Nobles from the member Shrine Centers.

Inter-Center relationships are maintained throughout the year through correspondence and other contacts, resulting in a high degree of Shrine achievement in the Great Lakes Region.

The following is a list of GLSA member Centers, and their home cities.

Ainad East St. Louis IL
Aladdin Columbus OH
Al Koran Cleveland OH
Ansar Springfield IL
Antioch Dayton OH
Elf Kurafeh Saginaw MI
Hadi Evansville IN
Medinah Addison IL
Mizpah Fort Wayne IN
Mocha London ON
Mohammed Peoria IL
Moslem Detroit MI
Murat Indianapolis IN
Orak Hammond IN
Saladin Grand Rapids MI
Syrian Cincinnati OH
Tadmor Akron OH
Tebala Rockford IL
Tripoli Milwaukee WI
Zenobia Toledo OH
Zorah Terre Haute IN